Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Monday, March 30, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 1, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 9, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 10, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Saturday, April 11, 2015
9:15 AM - 11:30 AM
Sneak Peek Saturday Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 13, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 16, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 17, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 20, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 23, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 24, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 27, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 30, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 1, 2015
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Junior Visit Day
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 14, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 15, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 18, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 21, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 22, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 25, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 28, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 29, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 1, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 4, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 5, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 8, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 10, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 11, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 12, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 18, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 19, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 22, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 23, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 24, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 29, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 30, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 2, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 6, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 9, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 10, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 20, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 23, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 24, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 27, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 30, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 31, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 3, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 6, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 7, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 10, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 12, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 13, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 14, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 17, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 18, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 20, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 21, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 24, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 25, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 26, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 27, 2015
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Individual Summer Visit
Status - Space Available